The Regulators: Shadow of Malice

Shadow of Malice

The second book in The Regulators series arrived in spring 2019, and saw Jack Quinn thrust back into a world of shadowy organisations, when Thea Watts asks him for help investigating a powerful paedophile ring.

This sequel was a moodier affair than the fast pace of the first but still received hugely positive reviews, making the semi finals of the international Adventure Writers Competition, the one and only writing competition any of Ben’s books has ever been entered in.

Shadow of Malice is available to purchase in the following formats and is part of Kindle Unlimited.